Sigil of the Empty Throne

Commander 2018
#74
Sigil of the Empty Throne Card BackSigil of the Empty Throne Card Front
TYPE
Enchantment

ABILITY
Whenever you cast an enchantment spell, create a 4/4 white Angel creature token with flying.

FLAVOR TEXT
When Asha left Bant, she ensured that the world would have protection and order in her absence.

ILLUSTRATOR
Cyril Van Der Haegen

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2021-03-19 An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
  • 2021-03-19 Because it’s not on the battlefield yet, casting Sigil of the Empty Throne won’t cause its own ability to trigger.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO