Silent Sentinel

Commander 2018
TYPE
Creature — Archon

ABILITY
Flying Whenever Silent Sentinel attacks, you may return target enchantment card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
4/6

FLAVOR TEXT
It serves a justice higher than the whims of the gods.

ILLUSTRATOR
Slawomir Maniak

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2014-02-01 If the enchantment card is an Aura, you choose a legal player or object for that Aura to enchant as it enters the battlefield. This doesn’t target the player or object, so it’s possible to enchant an opposing creature with hexproof this way, for example. If there’s no player or object the Aura can legally enchant, it stays in the graveyard.
  • 2014-02-01 If you return an enchantment creature card with bestow to the battlefield, you can’t pay its bestow cost. It won’t be an Aura and can’t be attached to a creature.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO