Simic Growth Chamber

Commander 2018
#282
Simic Growth Chamber Card BackSimic Growth Chamber Card Front
TYPE
Land

ABILITY
Simic Growth Chamber enters the battlefield tapped. When Simic Growth Chamber enters the battlefield, return a land you control to its owner's hand. {T}: Add {G}{U}.

ILLUSTRATOR
John Avon

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2013-04-15 If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO