Sinister Sabotage

Guilds of Ravnica
TYPE
Instant

ABILITY
Counter target spell. Surveil 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card into your graveyard.)

FLAVOR TEXT
"We have intel that some guilds have fallen under an invader's influence. Until we're sure, no venture succeeds." —Lazav

ILLUSTRATOR
Mathias Kollros

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-10-05 When you surveil, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards into your graveyard, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them into your graveyard.
  • 2018-10-05 Some spells that instruct you to surveil require targets. You can’t cast a spell without choosing legal targets. If all of those targets become illegal, the spell doesn’t resolve and you won’t surveil.
  • 2018-10-05 A spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Sinister Sabotage. The spell won’t be countered when Sinister Sabotage resolves, but you’ll still surveil 1.
  • 2018-10-05 You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, you’ll surveil last. For others, you’ll surveil and then perform other actions.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO