Soul of Innistrad

Commander 2018
TYPE
Creature — Avatar

ABILITY
Deathtouch {3}{B}{B}: Return up to three target creature cards from your graveyard to your hand. {3}{B}{B}, Exile Soul of Innistrad from your graveyard: Return up to three target creature cards from your graveyard to your hand.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
6/6

ILLUSTRATOR
Adam Paquette

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2014-07-18 Exiling the Soul from your graveyard is part of the last ability’s activation cost. A player can’t remove the Soul in response to prevent you from activating the ability.
  • 2014-07-18 You can activate the last ability only if the Soul is in your graveyard.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO