Soul of New Phyrexia

Commander 2018
TYPE
Artifact Creature — Phyrexian Avatar

ABILITY
Trample {5}: Permanents you control gain indestructible until end of turn. {5}, Exile Soul of New Phyrexia from your graveyard: Permanents you control gain indestructible until end of turn.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
6/6

ILLUSTRATOR
Daarken

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2014-07-18 Exiling the Soul from your graveyard is part of the last ability’s activation cost. A player can’t remove the Soul in response to prevent you from activating the ability.
  • 2014-07-18 You can activate the last ability only if the Soul is in your graveyard.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO