Soul Snare

Commander 2018
#76
Soul Snare Card BackSoul Snare Card Front
TYPE
Enchantment

ABILITY
{W}, Sacrifice Soul Snare: Exile target creature that's attacking you or a planeswalker you control.

FLAVOR TEXT
"Body and spirit are sworn enemies. They will take any excuse to be rid of each other." —Tariel, Reckoner of Souls

ILLUSTRATOR
Carl Critchlow

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2021-06-18 If Soul Snare’s ability targets a creature that’s attacking a planeswalker you control, but that planeswalker is no longer on the battlefield as the ability tries to resolve, the attacking creature will be an illegal target and Soul Snare’s ability won’t exile that creature.
  • 2021-06-18 Sacrificing Soul Snare is part of the cost to activate the ability. Once you activate the ability, no player can do anything to Soul Snare to stop you from activating it.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO