TYPE
Instant

ABILITY
Counter target spell. If that spell is countered this way, put it on the bottom of its owner's library instead of into that player's graveyard. Put Spell Crumple on the bottom of its owner's library.

ILLUSTRATOR
Dan Scott

LEGAL IN
Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2011-09-22 If the spell is an illegal target when Spell Crumple tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. Spell Crumple will be put into its owner’s graveyard.
  • 2011-09-22 If the targeted spell can’t be countered, it won’t be put onto the bottom of its owner’s library. Spell Crumple will still be put on the bottom of its owner’s library.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO