TYPE
Artifact

ABILITY
When Spine of Ish Sah enters the battlefield, destroy target permanent. When Spine of Ish Sah is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, return Spine of Ish Sah to its owner's hand.

ILLUSTRATOR
Daniel Ljunggren

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2011-06-01 Spine of Ish Sah’s last ability doesn’t allow you to sacrifice it. You must find another way to get Spine of Ish Sah into the graveyard.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

SPPO