Stitch Together

Commander 2018
#119
Stitch Together Card BackStitch Together Card Front
TYPE
Sorcery

ABILITY
Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand. Threshold — Return that card from your graveyard to the battlefield instead if seven or more cards are in your graveyard.

ILLUSTRATOR
Arnie Swekel

LEGAL IN
Legacy Vintage Commander Duel Premodern

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2004-10-04 Checks the number of cards in your graveyard when it starts resolving. You may drop below seven cards during resolution, but that won’t stop it from resolving.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO