Tenacious Dead

Battlebond
TYPE
Creature — Skeleton Warrior

ABILITY
When Tenacious Dead dies, you may pay {1}{B}. If you do, return it to the battlefield tapped under its owner's control.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
1/1

FLAVOR TEXT
Raising the bones of Hekjek the Mad proved far easier than getting them to lie back down.

ILLUSTRATOR
John Stanko

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN JP ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2013-07-01 If you control a Tenacious Dead owned by another player when it dies, you’ll control the triggered ability. However, if you choose to pay {1}{B}, it will be put onto the battlefield under its owner’s control.
  • 2013-07-01 You decide whether to pay {1}{B} when the ability resolves. If you choose not to, you won’t get another chance later.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO