Tezzeret's Gatebreaker

Core Set 2019
#289
Tezzeret's Gatebreaker Card BackTezzeret's Gatebreaker Card Front
TYPE
Artifact

ABILITY
When Tezzeret's Gatebreaker enters the battlefield, look at the top five cards of your library. You may reveal a blue or artifact card from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order. {5}{U}, {T}, Sacrifice Tezzeret's Gatebreaker: Creatures you control can't be blocked this turn.

ILLUSTRATOR
Mathias Kollros

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Historicbrawl Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 Because the last ability of Tezzeret’s Gatebreaker doesn’t change the characteristics of any permanents, the set of creatures affected by it is constantly updated. Creatures that come under your control later in the turn can’t be blocked.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO