Thirst for Knowledge

Commander 2018
#106
Thirst for Knowledge Card BackThirst for Knowledge Card Front
TYPE
Instant

ABILITY
Draw three cards. Then discard two cards unless you discard an artifact card.

FLAVOR TEXT
"To truly know something, you must become it. The trick is to not lose yourself in the process."

ILLUSTRATOR
Anthony Francisco

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2020-11-10 You can discard either one artifact card or two cards which may or may not be artifacts. If you really want to, you can discard two artifact cards.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO