Thunder Strike

Battlebond
TYPE
Instant

ABILITY
Target creature gets +2/+0 and gains first strike until end of turn. (It deals combat damage before creatures without first strike.)

FLAVOR TEXT
Lightning reflexes, thunderous might.

ILLUSTRATOR
Wayne Reynolds

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN JP ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2010-08-15 If a creature doesn’t have first strike, granting it first strike after combat damage has been dealt in the first-strike combat damage step won’t prevent it from dealing combat damage. It will still assign and deal its combat damage in the second combat damage step.
  • 2010-08-15 Thunder Strike can target any creature, even one that already has first strike or double strike. (If it affects such a creature, it will, in effect, just give it +2/+0.)

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO