Titania, Voice of Gaea // Titania, Gaea Incarnate

The Brothers' War
CT Min Price
CT Market Price
US Market Price
$10.59
TYPE
Legendary Creature — Elemental

ABILITY
Reach Whenever one or more land cards are put into your graveyard from anywhere, you gain 2 life. At the beginning of your upkeep, if there are four or more land cards in your graveyard and you both own and control Titania, Voice of Gaea and a land named Argoth, Sanctum of Nature, exile them, then meld them into Titania, Gaea Incarnate.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
3/4

ILLUSTRATOR
Cristi Balanescu

LEGALITIES
Standard Future Historic Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Brawl Historicbrawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2022-10-14 When a pair of cards are melded, the result is a single creature that’s represented by two cards. If the melded creature dies, both cards are put into your graveyard. As it leaves the battlefield, both of those cards are turned face up again. If the cards are put on the top or bottom of your library, you choose their relative order.
  • 2022-10-14 If an effect moves a melded permanent to a new zone and then affects “that card,” it affects both cards.
  • 2022-10-14 Only two cards belonging to the same meld pair can be melded. Tokens, cards that aren’t meld cards, or meld cards that don’t form a meld pair can’t be melded. If an effect instructs a player to meld cards that can’t be melded, those cards remain in exile.
  • 2022-10-14 A player prompted to name a card may name the combined back face, and each player has the right to know that combined back face’s characteristics at all times.
  • 2022-10-14 While a melded permanent is on the battlefield, it has only the characteristics of its combined back face. Any effects that modify how the new object enters the battlefield will consider only the combined back face.
  • 2022-10-14 One card in each pair of meld cards has an ability that instructs you to exile the two cards and meld them. If you control more than one object with one of those names, you select one object with that name to exile.
  • 2022-10-14 In the Commander variant, a meld card’s color identity is determined only by the mana costs and mana symbols in the rules text of its front face. No symbols or rules text of the permanent it melds into are considered.
  • 2022-10-14 The mana value of a melded permanent is the sum of the mana values of its front faces. A creature that becomes a copy of a melded permanent has only the characteristics of that combined back face, and its mana value is 0.
  • 2022-10-14 Note that the permanent represented by the combined back faces has a color indicator.
  • 2022-10-14 While a meld card is in any zone other than the battlefield, it has only the characteristics of its front face. The same is true while it’s on the battlefield with its front face up.
  • 2022-10-14 When two cards are exiled and melded, they each leave the battlefield, then return together as one new object with no relation to either of the objects that left the battlefield. Counters, Auras, Equipment, and other effects that affected those two cards don’t affect the melded permanent.
Best Deal-Add item to your CardTrader Zero cart.
CT Zero
Add cards from sellers all over the world and get them with a single shipment.
Find out how it works
Filters

Price ($)

Condition

Language

Extra

Minimum Quantity