Transmogrifying Wand

Core Set 2019
TYPE
Artifact

ABILITY
Transmogrifying Wand enters the battlefield with three charge counters on it. {1}, {T}, Remove a charge counter from Transmogrifying Wand: Destroy target creature. Its controller creates a 2/4 white Ox creature token. Activate only as a sorcery.

ILLUSTRATOR
Aaron Miller

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Transmogrifying Wand’s ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. No player creates an Ox token.
  • 2018-07-13 If the target creature is a legal target but can’t be destroyed, most likely because it has indestructible, its controller gets an Ox token and gets to keep that creature.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO