#53
Treasure Cruise Card BackTreasure Cruise Card Front
TYPE
Sorcery

ABILITY
Delve (Each card you exile from your graveyard while casting this spell pays for {1}.) Draw three cards.

FLAVOR TEXT
Countless delights drift on the surface while dark schemes run below.

ILLUSTRATOR
Cynthia Sheppard

LEGAL IN
Pioneer Penny Commander Paupercommander

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2021-03-19 Delve doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or mana value. For example, Treasure Cruise’s mana value is 8 even if you exiled three cards to cast it.
  • 2021-03-19 Because delve isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs, such as flashback. It can also be used to pay for additional costs that include generic mana.
  • 2021-03-19 You can exile cards to pay only for generic mana, and you can’t exile more cards than the generic mana requirement of a spell with delve. For example, you can’t exile more than seven cards from your graveyard to cast Treasure Cruise unless an effect has increased its cost.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO