Turntimber Sower

Commander 2018
#35
Turntimber Sower Card BackTurntimber Sower Card Front
TYPE
Creature — Elf Druid

ABILITY
Whenever one or more land cards are put into your graveyard from anywhere, create a 0/1 green Plant creature token. {G}, Sacrifice three creatures: Return target land card from your graveyard to your hand.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
3/3

FLAVOR TEXT
"Zendikar's wounds can be healed."

ILLUSTRATOR
Craig J Spearing

LEGAL IN
Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 If multiple land cards are put into your graveyard at once, Turntimber Sower’s first ability triggers only once. This could happen because an effect put them there from your library at once, or because they were destroyed at the same time (such as two land creatures that were dealt lethal combat damage), for example.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO