Tuvasa the Sunlit

Commander 2018
#47
Tuvasa the Sunlit Card BackTuvasa the Sunlit Card Front
TYPE
Legendary Creature — Merfolk Shaman

ABILITY
Tuvasa the Sunlit gets +1/+1 for each enchantment you control. Whenever you cast your first enchantment spell each turn, draw a card.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
1/1

FLAVOR TEXT
"My people have always been here, and here we shall remain."

ILLUSTRATOR
Eric Deschamps

LEGAL IN
Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 Tuvasa’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
  • 2018-07-13 Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Tuvasa may become lethal if some of your enchantments leave the battlefield during that turn.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO