Unwinding Clock

Commander 2018
TYPE
Artifact

ABILITY
Untap all artifacts you control during each other player's untap step.

FLAVOR TEXT
"The partisans have unearthed a strange artifact. None know its origin, but it gives them hope of a life beyond." —Elspeth's journal

ILLUSTRATOR
Mike Bierek

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2011-06-01 Even if you control more than one Unwinding Clock, you’ll only untap your artifacts once during each other player’s untap step.
  • 2011-06-01 Those artifacts untap at the same time as the active player’s permanents. You have no choice about what untaps and can’t choose to not untap an artifact you control.
  • 2011-06-01 Some effects, such as the one generated by Rust Tick’s ability, state that an artifact doesn’t untap during its controller’s untap step. These effects won’t apply and stop the artifact from untapping during another player’s untap step.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO