TYPE
Artifact

ABILITY
As Urza's Incubator enters the battlefield, choose a creature type. Creature spells of the chosen type cost {2} less to cast.

FLAVOR TEXT
"Stop thinking like an artificer, Urza, and start thinking like a father!" —Rayne, chancellor of the Tolarian Academy

ILLUSTRATOR
Pete Venters

LEGAL IN
Legacy Vintage Commander Duel Premodern

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2004-10-04 Multiple Incubators are cumulative.
  • 2004-10-04 You choose a creature type right as it enters the battlefield, before any continuous effects are applied or trigged abilities trigger.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO