Vivien of the Arkbow

Core Set 2019
#301
Vivien of the Arkbow Card BackVivien of the Arkbow Card Front
TYPE
Legendary Planeswalker — Vivien

ABILITY
+2: Put two +1/+1 counters on up to one target creature. −3: Target creature you control deals damage equal to its power to target creature you don't control. −9: Creatures you control get +4/+4 and gain trample until end of turn.

ILLUSTRATOR
Magali Villeneuve

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-07-13 If either creature is an illegal target as Vivien’s second ability tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage.
  • 2018-07-13 Vivien’s last ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +4/+4 or gain trample.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO