#170
Vulturous Zombie Card BackVulturous Zombie Card Front
TYPE
Creature — Plant Zombie

ABILITY
Flying Whenever a card is put into an opponent's graveyard from anywhere, put a +1/+1 counter on Vulturous Zombie.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
3/3

FLAVOR TEXT
"When something dies, all things benefit. Well okay, just our things." —Ezoc, Golgari rot farmer

ILLUSTRATOR
Greg Staples

LEGAL IN
Modern Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN

RULINGS
  • 2005-10-01 This ability triggers only on cards, so it won’t trigger when a token is put into your opponent’s graveyard.
  • 2005-10-01 The ability doesn’t care why a card goes to your opponent’s graveyard — only that it does. The ability triggers when a card is put into your opponent’s graveyard from the stack (a spell resolves, fails to resolve, or is countered), from the battlefield (a permanent is destroyed or sacrificed), from the player’s hand (a card is discarded), from the player’s library (from a Millstone-like effect), or from any other zone.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

MintPO