Watery Grave

Guilds of Ravnica
#259
Watery Grave Card BackWatery Grave Card Front
TYPE
Land — Island Swamp

ABILITY
({T}: Add {U} or {B}.) As Watery Grave enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, it enters the battlefield tapped.

FLAVOR TEXT
Few believe Duskmantle exists. Fewer find it. None live to bear witness.

ILLUSTRATOR
Cliff Childs

LEGAL IN
Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Historicbrawl Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2018-10-05 Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set).
  • 2018-10-05 If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO