Winds of Rath

Commander 2018
#79
Winds of Rath Card BackWinds of Rath Card Front
TYPE
Sorcery

ABILITY
Destroy all creatures that aren't enchanted. They can't be regenerated.

FLAVOR TEXT
"There shall be a vast shout and then a vaster silence." —Oracle *en*-Vec

ILLUSTRATOR
Drew Tucker

LEGAL IN
Legacy Vintage Penny Commander Duel Premodern

LANGUAGES
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT

RULINGS
  • 2005-08-01 A creature is “enchanted” if it has any Auras attached to it.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO