Wrap in Flames

Battlebond
#188
Wrap in Flames Card BackWrap in Flames Card Front
TYPE
Sorcery

ABILITY
Wrap in Flames deals 1 damage to each of up to three target creatures. Those creatures can't block this turn.

FLAVOR TEXT
"Our pyromancer's flames may not have killed them, but they bought us the time we needed." —*The War Diaries*

ILLUSTRATOR
Véronique Meignaud

LEGAL IN
Standard Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Brawl Duel

LANGUAGES
EN JP ZH-CN

RULINGS
  • 2020-01-24 The “can’t block” effect applies to each of the targeted creatures—and to only those creatures—even if Wrap in Flames deals no damage to one or more of them (due to a prevention effect, for example) or if Wrap in Flames deals damage to a different creature (due to a redirection effect).
  • 2020-01-24 If any of the targeted creatures is an illegal target by the time Wrap in Flames resolves, it won’t be dealt damage and will be able to block. The other targeted creatures will still be affected.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO