Evocazione Selvatica

Savage Summoning
Magic 2014
#194
Evocazione Selvatica Card BackEvocazione Selvatica Card Front
Prezzo Min CT
Prezzo di Mercato CT
Prezzo di Mercato US
$0.53
TIPO
Istantaneo

ABILITÀ
L'Evocazione Selvatica non può essere neutralizzata.La prossima carta creatura che lanci in questo turno può essere lanciata come se avesse lampo. Quella magia non può essere neutralizzata. Quella creatura entra nel campo di battaglia con un segnalino +1/+1 addizionale.

ILLUSTRATORE
Johann Bodin

LEGALITÀ
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LINGUE
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

REGOLE
  • 2013-07-01 You don’t choose a creature card when Savage Summoning resolves. Rather, it applies to the next creature card you cast that turn, even if you cast it at a time when you normally could cast a creature and even if you cast it from a zone other than your hand.
  • 2013-07-01 If you cast multiple Savage Summonings in succession, they’ll apply to the next creature spell you cast. That creature will enter the battlefield with that many additional +1/+1 counters on it.
  • 2013-07-01 Spells that would counter Savage Summoning or the relevant creature spell can still be cast. They won’t counter the spell, but any additional effects they have will happen.
Miglior Prezzo-Aggiungi al tuo carrello CardTrader Zero.
Filtri

Prezzo ($)

Condizione

Lingua

Extra

Quantità minima