Reggente delle Acque Torbide

Murktide Regent
Modern Horizons 2
#052
Reggente delle Acque Torbide Card BackReggente delle Acque Torbide Card Front
Prezzo Min CT
Prezzo di Mercato CT
Prezzo di Mercato US
$10.50
TIPO
Creatura — Drago

ABILITÀ
Esumare (Ogni carta che esili dal tuo cimitero mentre lanci questa magia corrisponde al pagamento di {1}.) Volare Il Reggente delle Acque Torbide entra nel campo di battaglia con un segnalino +1/+1 per ogni carta istantaneo e stregoneria esiliata con esso. Ogniqualvolta una carta istantaneo o stregoneria lascia il tuo cimitero, metti un segnalino +1/+1 sul Reggente delle Acque Torbide.

FORZA/COSTITUZIONE
3/3

ILLUSTRATORE
Lucas Graciano

LEGALITÀ
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LINGUE
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

REGOLE
  • 2021-06-18 You can exile cards to pay only for generic mana, and you can't exile more cards than the generic mana requirement of a spell with delve. For example, you can't exile more than five cards from your graveyard to cast Murktide Regent unless an effect has increased its cost.
  • 2021-06-18 Delve doesn't change a spell's mana cost or mana value. For example, Murktide Regent's mana value is 7 even if you exiled three cards to cast it.
  • 2021-06-18 Because delve isn't an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs, such as flashback. It can also be used to pay for additional costs that include generic mana.
Miglior Prezzo-Aggiungi al tuo carrello CardTrader Zero.
Filtri

Prezzo ($)

Condizione

Lingua

Extra

Quantità minima