Elementale dell'Arboreto

Arboretum Elemental
Gilde di Ravnica
#122
Elementale dell'Arboreto Card BackElementale dell'Arboreto Card Front
Prezzo Min CT
Prezzo di Mercato CT
Prezzo di Mercato US
$0.07
TIPO
Creatura — Elementale

ABILITÀ
Convocazione (Le tue creature possono aiutarti a lanciare questa magia. Ogni creatura che TAPpi mentre lanci questa magia corrisponde al pagamento di {1} o di un mana del colore di quella creatura.) Anti-malocchio (Questa creatura non può essere bersaglio di magie o abilità controllate dai tuoi avversari.)

FORZA/COSTITUZIONE
7/5

ILLUSTRATORE
James Paick

LEGALITÀ
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LINGUE
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

REGOLE
  • 2021-03-19 You can tap any untapped creature you control to convoke a spell, even one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn.
  • 2021-03-19 When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Convoke applies after the total cost is calculated. Convoke doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or mana value.
  • 2021-03-19 If a creature you control has a mana ability with {T} in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with convoke will result in the creature being tapped before you pay the spell’s costs. You won’t be able to tap it again for convoke. Similarly, if you sacrifice a creature to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with convoke, that creature won’t be on the battlefield when you pay the spell’s costs, so you won’t be able to tap it for convoke.
Miglior Prezzo-Aggiungi al tuo carrello CardTrader Zero.
Filtri

Prezzo ($)

Condizione

Lingua

Extra

Quantità minima