Somma Sacerdotessa delle Ombre

Archpriest of Shadows
March of the Machine Promos
Prezzo Min CT
Prezzo di Mercato CT
Prezzo di Mercato US
$0.42
TIPO
Creatura — Warlock Umano

ABILITÀ
Rinforzo 1 (Quando questa creatura entra nel campo di battaglia, metti un segnalino +1/+1 su una creatura bersaglio. Se è un'altra creatura, ha le seguenti abilità fino alla fine del turno.) Tocco letale Ogniqualvolta questa creatura infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore o a una battaglia, rimetti sul campo di battaglia una carta creatura bersaglio dal tuo cimitero.

FORZA/COSTITUZIONE
4/4

ILLUSTRATORE
Fariba Khamseh

LEGALITÀ
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LINGUE
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT ZH-CN

REGOLE
  • 2023-04-14 If a backup ability targets the creature with backup, that creature will get +1/+1 counters, but it won’t gain additional abilities.
  • 2023-04-14 If a permanent enters the battlefield as a copy of a card with a backup ability or a token is created that is a copy of that card, the order of the printed abilities is maintained.
  • 2023-04-14 Backup confers only abilities that are actually printed below it. Any abilities that are gained by the permanent are ignored, including abilities gained due to a resolving spell or ability or copy effects.
  • 2023-04-14 The abilities that backup grants to the target creature are determined only once, at the time the ability triggers. They won’t change if the permanent with backup loses any abilities before the backup ability resolves.
  • 2023-04-14 If a backup ability causes another creature to gain abilities, the creature with backup will still have those abilities.
Miglior Prezzo-Aggiungi al tuo carrello CardTrader Zero.
Filtri

Prezzo ($)

Condizione

Lingua

Extra

Quantità minima