Strega Riduttrice

Diminisher Witch
Wilds of Eldraine
#046
Strega Riduttrice Card BackStrega Riduttrice Card Front
Prezzo Min CT
Prezzo di Mercato CT
Prezzo di Mercato US
$0.01
TIPO
Creatura — Warlock Umano

ABILITÀ
Negoziare (Puoi sacrificare un artefatto, un incantesimo o una pedina mentre lanci questa magia.) Quando la Strega Riduttrice entra nel campo di battaglia, se è stata negoziata, crea una pedina Ruolo Maledetto assegnata a una creatura bersaglio controllata da un avversario. (Se controlli un altro Ruolo assegnato a quella creatura, metti quel Ruolo nel cimitero. La creatura incantata è 1/1.)

FORZA/COSTITUZIONE
3/2

ILLUSTRATORE
Fariba Khamseh

LEGALITÀ
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LINGUE
DE EN ES FR IT JP PT ZH-CN

REGOLE
  • 2023-09-01 If you copy a bargained spell, the copy is also bargained. If a card or token enters the battlefield as a copy of a permanent that’s already on the battlefield, the new permanent isn’t bargained, even if the original was.
  • 2023-09-01 Bargain means “As an additional cost to cast this spell, you may sacrifice an artifact, enchantment, or token.”
  • 2023-09-01 Hexproof and shroud won’t prevent a Role from becoming attached to a permanent if the ability creating that Role attached to that permanent doesn’t target it.
  • 2023-09-01 If two or more Roles controlled by the same player become attached to a permanent at the same time (perhaps due to an effect such as that of Doubling Season), that player chooses which one to keep and which are put into their owners’ graveyards.
  • 2023-09-01 Cards in the Wilds of Eldraine main set create six different Role tokens: Cursed, Monster, Royal, Sorcerer, Wicked, and Young Hero. A seventh Role token, Virtuous, is created by Ellivere of the Wild Court, the commander of the “Virtue and Valor” Commander Deck.
  • 2023-09-01 Some spells and abilities that create Role tokens require targets. If each target chosen is an illegal target as that spell or ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve. The Role token won’t be created.
  • 2023-09-01 Some instant and sorcery spells require additional targets if they’re bargained. You ignore those targeting requirements if those spells aren’t bargained, and you can’t bargain those spells unless you can choose the appropriate targets. On the other hand, you can bargain a permanent spell even if you won’t be able to choose targets for an enters-the-battlefield ability of that permanent once the spell resolves.
  • 2023-09-01 Bargain represents an optional additional cost. A spell cast with that additional cost paid is “bargained.”
  • 2023-09-01 A permanent can have multiple Roles attached to it if each one is controlled by a different player.
  • 2023-09-01 In rare cases, a spell or ability might attempt to create a Role token enchanting a permanent that it can’t legally enchant (because of an ability like protection from enchantments). In such cases, the Role token isn’t created.
  • 2023-09-01 Roles are colorless enchantment tokens. Each one has the Aura and Role subtypes and the enchant creature ability.
  • 2023-09-01 If a permanent has more than one Role attached to it controlled by the same player, each of those Roles except the one with the most recent timestamp is put into its owner’s graveyard. This is a state-based action.
  • 2023-09-01 You may sacrifice only one artifact, enchantment, or token to pay a spell’s bargain cost.
Miglior Prezzo-Aggiungi al tuo carrello CardTrader Zero.
Filtri

Prezzo ($)

Condizione

Lingua

Extra

Quantità minima