Banda da Guerra di Gnoll

Gnoll War Band
Commander Legends: Battle for Baldur's Gate
#178
Banda da Guerra di Gnoll Card BackBanda da Guerra di Gnoll Card Front
Prezzo Min CT
Prezzo di Mercato CT
Prezzo di Mercato US
$0.09
TIPO
Creatura — Gnoll

ABILITÀ
Questa magia costa {1} in meno per essere lanciata per ogni avversario a cui è stato inflitto danno in questo turno. Minacciare Miriade (Ogniqualvolta questa creatura attacca, per ogni avversario diverso dal giocatore in difesa, puoi creare una pedina che è una copia di questa creatura TAPpata e che attacca quel giocatore o un planeswalker controllato da quel giocatore. Esilia le pedine alla fine del combattimento.)

FORZA/COSTITUZIONE
5/5

ILLUSTRATORE
Ben Wootten

LEGALITÀ
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LINGUE
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

REGOLE
  • 2022-06-10 The term “defending player” in the myriad rules (or any other ability of an attacking creature) refers to the player the creature with myriad was attacking or the controller of the planeswalker it was attacking at the time the ability resolves. If that creature is no longer attacking, it refers to the player it was last attacking or the controller of the planeswalker it was last attacking.
  • 2022-06-10 You choose whether each token is attacking the player or a planeswalker they control as the token is created. If it’s attacking a planeswalker, you choose which one.
  • 2022-06-10 The tokens all enter the battlefield at the same time.
  • 2022-06-10 Each token copies exactly what was printed on the original creature and nothing else. It doesn’t copy whether that creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on.
  • 2022-06-10 Opponents who have left the game will not be counted when determining how many opponents have been dealt damage this turn.
  • 2022-06-10 Although the tokens enter the battlefield attacking, they were never declared as attackers. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won’t trigger, including the myriad ability of the tokens. If there are any costs to have a creature attack, those costs won’t apply to the tokens.
  • 2022-06-10 If the defending player is your only opponent, no tokens are put onto the battlefield.
  • 2022-06-10 If myriad creates more than one token for any given player (due to an effect such as the one Doubling Season creates), you may choose separately for each token whether it’s attacking the player or a planeswalker they control.
  • 2022-06-10 Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger when the tokens enter the battlefield. Any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield” or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the copied creature will also work.
Miglior Prezzo-Aggiungi al tuo carrello CardTrader Zero.
Filtri

Prezzo ($)

Condizione

Lingua

Extra

Quantità minima