Risposta Metallica

Metallic Rebuke
Rivolta dell'Etere
Prezzo Min CT
Prezzo di Mercato CT
Prezzo di Mercato US
$0.22
TIPO
Istantaneo

ABILITÀ
Improvvisare (I tuoi artefatti possono aiutarti a lanciare questa magia. Ogni artefatto che TAPpi dopo aver attivato le abilità di mana corrisponde al pagamento di {1}.) Neutralizza una magia bersaglio a meno che il suo controllore non paghi {3}.

TESTO
"Troppo poco e troppo tardi. La macchina si è messa in moto." —Tezzeret

ILLUSTRATORE
Eric Deschamps

LEGALITÀ
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

LINGUE
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

REGOLE
  • 2020-08-07 Tapping an artifact won't cause its abilities to stop applying unless those abilities say so.
  • 2020-08-07 If an artifact you control has a mana ability with {T} in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with improvise will result in the artifact being tapped when you pay the spell's costs. You won't be able to tap it again for improvise. Similarly, if you sacrifice an artifact to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with improvise, that artifact won't be on the battlefield when you pay the spell's costs, so you won't be able to tap it for improvise.
  • 2020-08-07 Improvise doesn't change a spell's mana cost or mana value.
  • 2020-08-07 Equipment attached to a creature doesn't become tapped when that creature becomes tapped, and tapping that Equipment doesn't cause the creature to become tapped.
  • 2020-08-07 When calculating a spell's total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Improvise applies after the total cost is calculated.
  • 2020-08-07 Improvise can't pay for {U} in Metallic Rebuke's total cost.
Miglior Prezzo-Aggiungi al tuo carrello CardTrader Zero.
Filtri

Prezzo ($)

Condizione

Lingua

Extra

Quantità minima