#076
Brainstorm Card BackBrainstorm Card Front
TYPE
Instant

ABILITY
Draw three cards, then put two cards from your hand on top of your library in any order.

ILLUSTRATOR
Ayako Ishiguro

LEGAL IN
Gladiator Legacy Pauper Penny Commander Historicbrawl Paupercommander Duel

LANGUAGES
JP

RULINGS
  • 2018-03-16 You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Brainstorm is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO