TYPE
Legendary Creature — Elder Dragon

ABILITY
Flying, trample When Tanazir Quandrix enters the battlefield, double the number of +1/+1 counters on target creature you control. Whenever Tanazir Quandrix attacks, you may have the base power and toughness of other creatures you control become equal to Tanazir Quandrix's power and toughness until end of turn.

POWER/TOUGHNESS
4/4

ILLUSTRATOR
Kekai Kotaki

LEGAL IN
Standard Future Historic Gladiator Pioneer Modern Legacy Vintage Commander Brawl Historicbrawl Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2021-04-16 As the last ability resolves, the base power and toughness of other creatures you control are set to Tanazir Quandrix’s actual power and toughness, not just its base power and toughness. If Tanazir Quandrix’s power or toughness changes later in the turn, the other creatures you control aren’t affected.
  • 2021-04-16 To double the number of +1/+1 counters on a permanent, put a number of +1/+1 counters on it equal to the number it already has. Other cards that interact with putting counters on it will interact with this effect accordingly.
  • 2021-04-16 Any effects that modify a creature’s power and/or toughness without setting them to a specific value (i.e. ones that don’t affect base power and/or toughness) will apply after its base power and toughness are set, regardless of the order those effects were created. The same is true for counters that modify its power and toughness.
  • 2021-04-16 Tanazir Quandrix’s last ability overwrites all previous effects that set a creature’s power and toughness to specific values. Other effects that set its power or toughness to specific values that start to apply after the ability resolves will overwrite this effect.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO