TYPE
Enchantment

ABILITY
Whenever an opponent casts their second spell each turn, you create a Treasure token.

ILLUSTRATOR
Justine Cruz

LEGAL IN
Legacy Vintage Commander Duel

LANGUAGES
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

RULINGS
  • 2021-04-16 It doesn’t matter if Monologue Tax was on the battlefield for the first spell. It also doesn’t matter if that first spell resolved or not.
  • 2021-04-16 Nothing special happens on the third spell, fourth spell, and so on.
  • 2021-04-16 The ability can trigger once each turn for each opponent.

Best Deal

-


Secure and guaranteed transactions.


Any doubt about your purchases? Our staff is available to support you.

Filters

NMPO