Golpe doble

Dual Strike
Kaldheim
#132
Golpe doble Parte PosteriorGolpe doble Frente
Precio Min CT
Precio de Mercado CT
Precio de Mercado US
$0.13
TIPO
Instantáneo

HABILIDADES
Cuando lances tu siguiente hechizo de instantáneo o de conjuro con coste de maná convertido de 4 o menos este turno, copia ese hechizo. Puedes elegir nuevos objetivos para la copia. Profetizar {R}. (Durante tu turno, puedes pagar {2} y exiliar esta carta de tu mano boca abajo. Puedes lanzarla en un turno posterior pagando su coste de profetizar.)

ILUSTRADOR
Néstor Ossandón Leal

LEGAL EN
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

IDIOMAS
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

NORMAS
  • 2021-02-05 If you copy a spell with targets, the copy will have the same targets unless you choose new ones. You may change any number of the targets, including all of them or none of them. If, for any of the targets, you can’t choose a new legal target, that target remains unchanged (even if the current target is illegal).
  • 2021-02-05 If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, use the value of X to determine whether its converted mana cost is 4 or less. If the spell is copied, the copy will have the same value of X.
  • 2021-02-05 Because exiling a card with foretell from your hand is a special action, you can do so any time you have priority during your turn, including in response to spells and abilities. Once you announce you’re taking the action, no other player can respond by trying to remove the card from your hand.
  • 2021-02-05 The copy is created on the stack, so it’s not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger.
  • 2021-02-05 Dual Strike will copy any instant or sorcery spell with converted mana cost 4 or less, not just one that requires targets.
  • 2021-02-05 If you’re casting a foretold card from exile for its foretell cost, you can’t choose to cast it for any other alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, those must be paid to cast the spell.
  • 2021-02-05 You can’t choose to pay any alternative or additional costs for the copy. However, effects based on any alternative or additional costs that were paid for the original spell are copied as though those same costs were paid for the copy.
  • 2021-02-05 Casting a foretold card from exile follows the timing rules for that card. If you foretell an instant card, you can cast it as soon as the next player’s turn. In most cases, if you foretell a card that isn’t an instant (or doesn’t have flash), you’ll have to wait until your next turn to cast it.
  • 2021-02-05 A copy is created even if the spell you cast has been countered or otherwise left the stack by the time the copy ability resolves. The copy will resolve before the original spell.
  • 2021-02-05 If the spell that’s copied is modal (that is, it has a bulleted list of modes), the copy will have the same mode or modes. You can’t choose different ones.
  • 2021-02-05 If the spell has damage divided as it was cast, the division can’t be changed, although the targets receiving that damage still can. The same is true of spells that distribute counters.
Mejor Precio-Añadir a tu carrito CardTrader Zero.
FILTROS

Precio ($)

Estado

Idioma

Extras

Cantidad mínima