Infiltradora ingeniosa

Ingenious Infiltrator
Modern Horizons
Precio Min CT
Precio de Mercado CT
Precio de Mercado US
$0.94
TIPO
Criatura — Ninja vedalken

HABILIDADES
Ninjutsu {U}{B}. ({U}{B}, regresar un atacante no bloqueado que controlas a la mano de su propietario: Pon esta carta en el campo de batalla de tu mano girada y atacando.) Siempre que un Ninja que controlas haga daño de combate a un jugador, roba una carta.

FUERZA/RESISTENCIA
2/3

ILUSTRADOR
Jason Rainville

LEGAL EN
Standard Future Historic Timeless Gladiator Pioneer Explorer Modern Legacy Pauper Vintage Penny Commander Oathbreaker Standardbrawl Brawl Alchemy Paupercommander Duel Oldschool Premodern Predh

IDIOMAS
EN FR DE IT JP KR PT RU ES ZH-CN ZH-TW

NORMAS
  • 2019-06-14 If Ingenious Infiltrator is dealt lethal combat damage at the same time a Ninja you control deals combat damage to a player, its ability triggers.
  • 2019-06-14 Although the Ninja is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example).
  • 2019-06-14 As you activate a ninjutsu ability, you reveal the Ninja card in your hand and return the attacking creature. The Ninja isn’t put onto the battlefield until the ability resolves. If it leaves your hand before then, it won’t enter the battlefield at all.
  • 2019-06-14 If a creature in combat has first strike or double strike, you can activate the ninjutsu ability during the first-strike combat damage step. The Ninja will deal combat damage during the regular combat damage step, even if it has first strike.
  • 2019-06-14 The creature with ninjutsu enters the battlefield attacking the same player or planeswalker that the returned creature was attacking. This is a rule specific to ninjutsu; in other cases, when a creature is put onto the battlefield attacking, that creature’s controller chooses which player or planeswalker it’s attacking.
  • 2019-06-14 The ninjutsu ability can be activated only after blockers have been declared. Before then, attacking creatures are neither blocked nor unblocked.
  • 2019-06-14 The ninjutsu ability can be activated during the declare blockers step, combat damage step, or end of combat step. If you wait until after the declare blockers step, because all combat damage is dealt at once, the Ninja won’t normally deal combat damage.
Mejor Precio-Añadir a tu carrito CardTrader Zero.
FILTROS

Precio ($)

Estado

Idioma

Extras

Cantidad mínima